Chelmsford High School Counseling Staff

Emerson House

Kara Kelley, Counselor

kelleyk@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5519

Daniel McGrath, Counselor

mcgrathd@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5522

Dan Rosa, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist

rosad@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5688

Hawthorne House

Tammy Leary, Counselor

learyt@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5585

Chelmsford Public Schools-Christine Lima

Christine Lima, Counselor

limac@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5603

Josh Lafortune, Psy.D., Clinical Psychologist

lafortunej@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5604

Whittier House

Chelmsford Public Schools-Jennifer Orsini

Jennifer Orsini, Counselor

orsinij@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5547

Chelmsford Public Schools-Jamie Hill

Jamie Ellis

hillj@chelmsford.k12.ma.us | 978-251-5111, ext. 5560