Chelmsford High School College Fairs and Events

2022-23 Career & College Events at Chelmsford High School

*Dates and times are subject to change

September 2022

September Events

Thursday, Sept. 29/PRIDE BLOCK: Innovation Pathways Update in the Career and College Readiness Center. Mandatory for all students enrolled in Innovation Pathways.

September College Visits

Wednesday, Sept. 7

  • Florida Institute of Technology (David Moody), 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 8

  • University of New Hampshire (Cynthia Velasquez), 11 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 12

  • Merrimack College (Jacob Schwartz), 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 13

  • Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences (Allison Lombardi), 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 14

  • Massachusetts Maritime Academy (James Alberto), 10 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 15

  • Worcester Polytechnic Institute (Eli Beberman), 11 a.m.
  • Boston University (Rachel Boyle), 11:30 a.m.

Friday, Sept. 16

  • Keene State College (Carrie Holmes), 10:30 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 19

  • Curry College (Greg Breen), 10:30 a.m.
  • George Washington University (Rebecca Durango), 11 a.m.
  • Illinois Institute of Technology (Kevin Resnick), 11:30 a.m.
  • Pace University (Sarah Carton), 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 20

  • Muhlenberg College (Zach Whitney), 8:30 a.m.
  • University of Maine (Kylen Donovan), 10 a.m.
  • Drexel University (Nicholas Millheim), 11 a.m.
  • Providence College (Jennifer Forsyth), 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 21

  • University of New England (Joshua Carbonell), 8:30 a.m.
  • Syracuse University (Ken Sawada), 10 a.m.
  • Rivier University (Madelyn Regan), 11:30 a.m.
  • Bates College (Caroline Berlin), 12:30 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 22

  • Macalester (Minn.) College (Adam Van der Sluis), 8:30 a.m.
  • Nichols College (Marissa Browning), 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Connecticut State University (Harriet Koblenzer), 10:30 a.m.
  • Colby-Sawyer College (Colleen Eckl), 11 a.m.
  • St. Michael’s College (Jonathan Baker), 11:30 a.m.

Friday, Sept. 23

  • Saint Joseph’s College (David Brown), 9 a.m.
  • Dean College (Larry Thode), 10 a.m.
  • Anna Maria College (William Pekarski), 10:30 a.m.
  • Johnson & Wales (Faith Whooley), 12:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 26

  • Western New England University (Hillary Mosher), 8:30 a.m.
  • Shenandoah University (Isabel Breakey), 9 a.m.
  • Framingham State (Andrew Robinson), 9:30 a.m.
  • Suffolk University (Aya Al-Namee), 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 27

  • Sacred Heart University (Kevin Blake), 8:30 a.m.
  • Lasell University (Saly Malangone), 10 a.m.
  • Wheaton College (Kristen Cahalane), 11 a.m.
  • University of Tampa (Christian Kukas), 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 28

  • UMass Boston (Katie Armstrong), 10 a.m.
  • American International College (Elizabeth Drahos), 11:30 a.m.
  • New England College (Rebecca Feely), 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 29

  • Rhode Island College (Melissa Giron), 10 a.m.
  • Simmons University (Mary Pura), 10:30 a.m.
  • University of Hartford (Semra Boluk), 12:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 30

  • George Mason University (Jacob Brooks), 12:30

October 2022

October College Visits

Monday, Oct. 3

  • University of Vermont (Aja Depass), 8:30 a.m.
  • UMass Boston (Michael O’Keefe), 11 a.m.
  • UMass Lowell (Doug Seed), 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 4

  • Husson College (Paul Caleigh), 8:30 a.m.
  • American University (Giuseppe (Joe) Palladino), 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 5

  • Roger Williams College (Jacob Allen), 8:30 a.m.
  • Stonehill College (Brendan Devlin), 10 a.m.
  • Canisius College (Kayla Goodman), 10:30 a.m.
  • Central Connecticut State University (Taylor Riley), 11 a.m.
  • Mount Holyoke College (Emily Allyn), 11:30 a.m.
  • Christopher Newport (Sasha Kirik), 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 6

  • Iona College (Jack Ruscetta), 8:30 a.m.
  • UMass Boston (Katie Armstrong), 10 a.m.
  • Binghamton University (Anna Rizzotti), 10:30 a.m.
  • Johns Hopkins (Benjamin Gutierrez), 11 a.m.
  • Lesley University (Elenna Beati), 12:30

Friday, Oct. 7

  • St. Mary’s College (Maryland) (Sophie Bernheisel), 8:30 a.m.
  • College of the Holy Cross (Andrew Carter), 9 a.m.
  • University of Maine at Farmington (Jon Hayes), 11:30 a.m.
  • University of Rhode Island (Caitlin Cotter), 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 11

  • Bentley University (Mike Brosseau), 8:30 a.m.
  • Framingham State (Scott Fournier), 10 a.m.
  • Quinnipiac University (Timothy O’Sullivan), 10:30 a.m.
  • Saint Anselm College (Marilu McCambly), 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 12

  • Southern New Hampshire University (Jessica Gallant), 8:30 a.m.
  • Northern Vermont University-Lyndon (Justin Rathbun), 10:30 a.m.
  • Fisher College (Michael Cardoza), 11 a.m.
  • Assumption College (Rylee Benzing-Plourde), 11:30 a.m.
  • High Point University (Karen Gerrior-Mariani), 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 13

  • Brandeis University (Stephanie Gallery), 10 a.m.
  • St. Thomas University-Canada (Bailey O’Regan), 11 a.m.
  • St. Thomas University-Canada (Bailey O’Regan), 11:30 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 14

  • Tufts University (Valerie Nam), 10 a.m.
  • Champlain College (Diane Soboski), 10:30 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 17

  • Hult International Business School (Thomas Wise), 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 18

  • Middlesex Community College (Kristie Faletra), 10 a.m.
  • Salem State University (Elaine Concepcion), 11 a.m.
  • Westfield State University (Brittany Cesan), 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 19

  • University of Massachusetts Amherst (Rachel Masson), 8:30 a.m.
  • UMass Dartmouth (Brooke Bigda), 10 a.m.
  • Emmanuel College (Jake Henriques), 10:30 a.m.
  • Plymouth State University (Ryan Bataglia), 11 a.m.
  • Stony Brook University (Bryan Friebel), 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 20

  • Endicott College (Kadrianna Letts), 8:30 a.m.
  • Roger Williams University (Jackie Tremblay), 11 a.m.
  • University of Southern Maine (Elizabeth Stafford), 11:30 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 21

  • University of Colorado Boulder (Nivardo Vivar), 8:30 a.m.
  • Colby College (Stephanie Hutchinson), 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 25

  • Salve Regina University (Kay Scanlan), 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 26

  • Wagner College (Skylar Malchiodi), 11:30 a.m.
  • University of New Haven (Leigha Merwin), 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 27

  • Vanderbilt University (Shane McGuire), 8:30 a.m.
  • Marist College (Meghan McLaughlin), 10 a.m.
  • Bryant University (Katie Storer), 11 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 31

  • Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (Justin O’Connor), 12:30 p.m.

November 2022

November College Visits

Thursday, Nov. 3

  • University of Connecticut (Kevin Krantz), 11 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 4

  • Landmark College (Ferne Bork), 8:30 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 7

  • Regis College (Alexander Patturelli), 10 a.m.
  • Iowa State University (Renee DeNofrio), 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 17

  • Franklin Pierce University (Mary Gowdy), 11 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 18

  • Bridgewater State University (Morghan Smith), 10:30 a.m.

December 2022

December College Visits

TBA